Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brutal Planet Records

Woe of Tyrants - Kingdom of Might - 12” LP (Sage Green)

Woe of Tyrants - Kingdom of Might - 12” LP (Sage Green)

Regular price $27.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.99 USD
Sale Sold out

The reissue of Woe of Tyrants' "Kingdom of Might" on Sage Green Vinyl, limited to 300 units by Brutal Planet Records.

Hailing from Ohio, Woe of Tyrants brings a unique blend of thrash-influenced melodic death metal to the table, and this reissue is a testament to their raw talent and relentless energy. From the outset, "Kingdom of Might" grabs the listener by the throat and refuses to let go. Guitarists Chris Burns and Matt Kincaid deliver blistering riffs that seamlessly traverse between thrash and melodic death metal realms, accompanied by captivating melodies that punctuate the intensity of each track. The album is propelled forward by relentless drumming and a driving bassline, providing a solid foundation for the sonic onslaught.

"Kingdom of Might" is a relentless onslaught of thrash-influenced melodic death metal that demands attention. Set aside any preconceptions and dive headfirst into the sonic chaos - you won't be disappointed. Mastered for vinyl by Rob Colwell.


1. Jesu Juva 0:55
2. Soli Deo Gloria 5:06
3. Break The Fangs Of The Wicked 4:15
4. Pearls Before Swine 3:37
5. Kingdom Of Might (The Eclipse) 4:17
6. Kingdom Of Might (Dawn In The Darkness) 4:23
7. Sounding Jerusalem 3:42
8. Sons Of Thunder 3:12
9. The Seven Braids Of Samson 4:07
10. Like Jasper And Carnelian 4:34
11. Golgotha 3:30

  • Officially licensed from Metal Blade Records
  • 2009 original release
  • First time ever on vinyl
  • 12x12 Lyrics insert
  • Limited to just 300 copies


View full details