Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bombworks Records

Sleeping Giant - Finished People - 12” LP (Red and Black Splatter)

Sleeping Giant - Finished People - 12” LP (Red and Black Splatter)

Regular price $27.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.99 USD
Sale Sold out

The Salt Lake City based band produced a monster of a hardcore record with enough heart to drill the band's infectious hooks into your brains. “Finished People” capitalizes on congregational hardcore worship anthems. 


1. "Clutches" 3:32
2. "Overthrow" (feat: Brook Reeves of Impending Doom) 2:45
3. "Finished People" (feat: Joe Musten of Beloved and Advent and Nate Rebolledo of Xibalba) 3:05
4. "Death Knell" (feat: Bruce Lepage formerly of 100 Demons) 3:13
5. "Son Of God, Son Of Man" 3:44
6. "Christus Victor" 2:47
7. "Violence" (feat: Levi the Poet) 3:03
8. "Brother's Keeper (The Easter Rising)" 2:39
9. "The Great Divorce" (feat: Drew Di Jorio of Stray from the Path) 3:14
10. "Blood Meridian" (feat: Joel Muniz of Dynasty) 3:07
11. "Victory" 5:05
Total length: 36:15

  • Limited to 200 units on Red and Black Splatter Vinyl
  • 2022 remaster by Bombworks Sound
  • First time ever on Vinyl
  • Black poly-lined inner sleeve
  • Guest appearances by Levi the Poet and Brook Reeves (Impending Doom)
  • Originally released in 2014 on Century Media Records


View full details